VT Feedback: Erica & Alen


Vibrant Table Feedback

Erica and Alen recently tied the knot at the fabulous David Hill Winery. Vibrant Table provided floral, food, design consultation, and more. Here’s what she had to say…

Oh my GOD! I can not even tell you guys how thankful I am to you! You both did such an amazing job and I am so happy with the way everything turned out. The flowers were SPOT ON!!! Even better than I could envision! The décor and the vision I had was SPOT ON!! The food was AMAZING!! And everyone was talking about it at the wedding and the next day and I heard the words “this is the best food I have ever had at a wedding” multiple times. Also, your servers and event coordinator was great and I couldn’t be happier!!! You both listened to what I wanted and really took it above and beyond! Again, thank you so much and if you ever need a reference please use me!!!

Erica, Bride
7/10/10

We are eagerly awaiting photos of Erica & Alen’s special day and will be sure to share as soon as they arrive!

~ by Faith on July 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
